Interim Editor-in-Chief

Koen De Bosschere, Ghent University / email: koen.debosschere@elis.ugent.be

Senior Associate Editor

Per Stenström, Chalmers / email: pers@chalmers.se

Associate Editors

David Albonesi, Cornell University / email: albonesi@csl.cornell.edu

David August, Princeton University / email: august@cs.princeton.edu

David Brooks, Harvard University / email: dbrooks@eecs.harvard.edu

Fred Chong, University of California, Santa Barbara / email: chong@cs.ucsb.edu

Albert Cohen, INRIA & École Normale Supérieure / email: albert.cohen@inria.fr

Tom Conte, Georgia Institute of Technology / email: conte@gatech.edu

Jack Davidson, University of Virginia / email: jwd@virginia.edu

Lieven Eeckhout, Ghent University / email: lieven.eeckhout@elis.ugent.be

Nathalie Enright Jerger, University of Toronto/ email: enright@eecg.toronto.edu

Paolo Faraboschi, Hewlett-Packard / email: paolo.faraboschi@hp.com

Antonio González, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya & Intel / email: antonio@ac.upc.es

Rajiv Gupta, University of California, Riverside / email: gupta@cs.ucr.edu

Michael Hind, IBM / email: hindm@us.ibm.com

Wen-Mei Hwu, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign / email: w-hwu@uiuc.edu

Ravi Iyer, Intel / email: ravishankar.iyer@intel.com

David Kaeli, Northeastern University / email: kaeli@ece.neu.edu

Hsien-Hsin Lee, Georgia Institute of Technology / email: leehs@ece.gatech.edu

Scott Mahlke, University of Michigan / email: mahlke@umich.edu

José Martinez, Cornell University / email: martinez@cornell.edu

Margaret Martonosi, Princeton University / email: martonosi@princeton.edu

Onur Mutlu, Carnegie Mellon University / email: onur@cmu.edu

Walid Najjar, University of California Riverside / email: najjar@cs.ucr.edu

Michael O'Boyle, The University of Edinburgh / email: mob@inf.ed.ac.uk

Eric Rotenberg, North Carolina State University / email: ericro@ece.ncsu.edu

David Whalley, Florida State University / email: whalley@cs.fsu.edu

David Wood, University of Wisconsin, Madison / email: david@cs.wisc.edu

Donald Yeung, University of Maryland / email: yeung@eng.umd.edu

Huiyang Zhou, North Carolina State University / email: hzhou@ncsu.edu